Helping Hand — Heart Surgery Free of Cost

October 11, 2007 at 7:07 pm | Posted in Friends, General, Interest, Medical, Public, Regional, Statements | 3 Comments

For any kind of heart surgery free of cost.
Contact
: Sri Sathya Sai Institute Higher Medical Sciences, E.P.I.P. Area, WhiteField, Bangalore
Write to us

Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Medical Sciences
EPIP Area, Whitefield,
Bangalore 560 066,
Karnataka, INDIA.

Call us

Telephone: +91- 080- ! 28411500
Fax +91 – 080- 28411502
Employment related +91- 080- 28411500 Ext. 415

Email us
General Queries:
adminblr@sssihms.org.in < mailto:adminblr@sssihms.org.in>

Please Pass it to your Friends / Neighbours / Relatives…

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. dear sir

    sir my sister is son have heart problem ,kindly arrange it

  2. Dear Sir,

    My father has suffered with heart blockage since 5 years, due

    to economical condition,he is being suffering from ihis disease.

  3. Reference Received from Admin Chennai Focus

    KIND ATTN: Head, Dept. of Cardiothoracic Surgery, SRI SATYA SAI INSTITUTE OF HIGHER MEDICAL SCIENCES, Bangalore, India
    Sir,
    My son is a 17 months old baby suffering from perimembranous VSD diagnosed by his treating doctor in the Institute of Cardiac Science, SSKM Hospital & IPGMER, Kolkata. The doctor has advised him to go for surgery towards closure of VSD ↓CP bypass of my baby.
    Professionally, I am a small shopkeeper. Practically, it is next to impossible for me to incur the huge expenditure as will be required to undergo my son this major heart surgery.
    Therefore, I pray to your good self to help me in this crucial situation by admitting my baby in your hospital and conducting the required heart surgery on the body of my baby at the free of cost / with minimum possible expenditure which can be incurred by me considering my economical condition towards saving of my baby’s life.
    I enclose herewith the observations of the treating doctor including the test reports for your kind perusal and further advice please.

    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,
    (Subhasis Das)
    Address: 42/1 Banerjee Para Road
    Kolkata: 700041
    Telephone no. 09830440755
    e-mail ID: gopalmanna23@gmail.com

    Detail of Patient

    N.B. • Name of patient : Pranjal Das
    • Age 18 th Month
    • Gender Male
    • Date of Birth 14-8-2012
    • Height 1 feet 7 inch
    • Weight 7.5 Kg (apporx)
    • Blood Group AB+
    • Current medical problem perimembranous VSD
    • Other diagnosed medical problems –


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

