Shifting of House

January 24, 2007 at 12:00 pm | Posted in Friends, General | Leave a comment

Being stuck up with work, there had been only little chance to visit wordpress.

So here I am coming up with the latest update of today’s.

I have had relocated (Shifted Family) my parents from my native to the place where I work.

House is looking fine, I have hired it for Rental basis.

My Dad & Mom came today morning @ 8 Am with all the Luggages taken in a Tempo assisted by my Uncle, Brother, Cousin’s along with a neighbour from native.

As per the ritual observation, my mother asked me to get into new house and pray god, offer Milk to God and then being served to others.

My Prayer was done by my Aunt & Uncle. They helped me in finishing those formalities before my Parents came down here.

After my Parents came, I helped them in getting the things transferred from the Tempo to house, then picked the Gas Cyclinder from Aunt’s home thru AutoRickshaw.

Later after this I had my Breakfast with my friend Param, and then I moved to my work very lately.

This is my first time; that I am logging to my work lately.

Param : I thank my Friend, in all aspects for helping all thru the days and things that he done during this migration of house and running for the Help of mine. There is a old saying ‘Friend in need is a Friend Indeed’, but I just wanted to reemphasis the statement as ‘ A Friend is a person who never looks for the returns even if there is no Credits for the same that he does’. I bothered him a lot, where as he was doing it for me with Smiling face all the ways. This is were Essence of Friendship is Smelt.

Hats off for Friendship, and wish my thanks to the person who termed the word ‘Friend’…. 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

