Today’s Work and Tomorrow’s Break

January 4, 2007 at 10:01 am | Posted in Entertainment, General, Work | Leave a comment

Today I had good work….

I enjoyed it.. The things that didnt happen yesterday made me dull… But finally I managed bring up the condition on the same today… Hurrah!… I got it.

On ridding over the stuck up in my work.. I had a more priority work in between, which I completed within Half-an-Hour and Tested Successful the work that I had did.

It is really happy to me, as I am growing confident with the new work assigned..

Now after this work.. It is time to have a Entertainment. Yep… Company is sponsoring a entertainment trip (Outing for the Day – Tomorrow). All our Team Members are going out to Resort near by the City.

Let me come up with the updates on the same after the Visit to it…..

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

